GACCE announces 2018-19 Executive Committee and Board Members

The Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (GACCE) announced its 2018-19 Executive Committee and Board of Directors at the 2018 Executive Leadership Conference, recently held at the Jekyll Island Club Hotel. Gwinnett Chamber is proud to announce its Senior Vice President, Membership Services, Vince DeSilva was named to the board of directors.

In addition, the following were announced:

ChairBrian Anderson, GCCE, Greater Columbus Chamber

Chair-ElectSue Parr, GCCE, Augusta Metro Chamber

First Vice Chair/SecretaryRalph Staffins, III, GCCE, Covington-Newton County Chamber

Second Vice Chair/TreasurerCindy Williams, GCCE, Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber

Immediate Past ChairTommy Jennings, GCCE, Barrow County Chamber

Region 1 – Rob Bradham, Greater Dalton Chamber

Region 2 – Candace Lee, Towns County Chamber

Region 3 – Vince DeSilva, Gwinnett Chamber

Region 4 – Page Estes, GCCE, LaGrange-Troup County Chamber

Region 5 – Jim Shaw, Jackson County Area Chamber

Region 6 – Darlene McLendon, Perry Area Chamber

Region 7 – Katie Moncus, Washington County Chamber

Region 8 – Amanda Haynie, Taylor County Chamber

Region 9 – Heath Taylor, Dublin-Laurens County Chamber

Region 10 – Adrienne Harrison, Bainbridge-Decatur County Chamber

Region 11 – Brian Marlowe, Tifton-Tift County Chamber

Region 12 – Mandy Harrison, Darien-McIntosh County Chamber
Permanent Appointment – Chris Clark – Georgia Chamber

Ex-Officio Appointment – TBA – Georgia DCA

Ex-Officio Appointment – Mary Ellen McClanahan – GDEcD

Ex-Officio Appointment – Kevin Shea – GEDA

The 2018-19 Executive Committee and Board of Directors began their term July 1, 2018. GACCE is the professional society of chamber executives and staff.  The mission of GACCE is to educate, engage, and empower chamber professionals.