Gwinnett Elected Officials

U.S. Senate

U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Representative Hank Johnson

Georgia’s 4th Congressional District

U.S. Representative Carolyn Bourdeaux

Georgia’s 7th Congressional District

U.S. Representative Jody Hice

Georgia’s 10th Congressional District

Georgia House of Representatives

Rep. Scott Holcomb

House District 81

Rep. Dar’Shun Kendrick

House District 93

Rep. Karen Bennett

House District 94

Rep. Beth Moore

House District 95

Rep. Pedro “Pete” Marin

House District 96

Rep. Bonnie Rich

House District 97

Rep. David Clark

House District 98

Rep. Marvin Lim

House District 99

Rep. Dewey McClain

House District 100

Rep. Sam Park

House District 101

Rep. Gregg Kennard

House District 102

Rep. Timothy Barr

House District 103

Rep. Chuck Efstration

House District 104

Rep. Donna McLeod

House District 105

Rep. Rebecca Mitchell

House District 106

Rep. Shelly Hutchinson

House District 107

Rep. Jasmine Clark

House District 108

Rep. Tom Kirby

House District 114

Georgia State Senate

Sen. Sheikh Rahman

Senate District 5

Sen. Nikki Merritt

House District 9

Sen. Sally Harrell

House District 40

Sen. Kim Jackson

Senate District 41

Sen. Clint Dixon

House District 45

Sen. Michelle Au

House District 48

Sen. Gloria Butler

House District 56

Gwinnett County

Nicole Love Hendrickson

Chairwoman, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Kirkland Carden

District 1 Commissioner

Ben Ku

District 2 Commissioner

Jasper Watkins

District 3 Commissioner

Marlene Fosque

District 4 Commissioner

Patsy Austin-Gatson

District Attorney

Keybo Taylor


Denise Mitchell

Tax Commissioner

Gwinnett County Board of Education

Karen Watkins

District I

Steven B. Knudsen

District II
Vice Chair

Dr. Mary Kay Murphy

District III

Everton Blair, Jr.

District IV

Dr. Tarece Johnson

District V

Translate »